Start with the entry cost. Check renewal prices and limits. Compare official deals, time-limited trials and free tiers separately.
These are source observations with plan review status retained. Prices keep their original currency; account eligibility, country, payment requirements and final offers depend on official checkout.
Offer sources checked · Some leads still need review; account-level redemption has not been tested.
Plan deals
Separate introductory cost from later pricing. An unrecorded end date does not mean an offer lasts indefinitely.
BigModel
GLM Coding Plan off-peak usage
Deal / targeted benefit
50% credit consumption
BigModel China product, not an inferred Z.ai international offer.
Requires a paid Coding Plan and supported tools. Peak time is Monday–Friday 14:00–18:00 UTC+8; model calls outside that window use half the base credits.
Official DeepSeek API; account eligibility remains separate.
Paid API usage. Peak windows are 01:00–04:00 and 06:00–10:00 UTC on weekdays excluding Chinese public holidays. Other hours, weekends and those holidays are off-peak.
Tencent Cloud China offer; paid subscription required.
During the promotion, new purchases, renewals and expansions receive matching credits based on seats and subscription duration. No cash conversion or unlimited claim.
Mini lists 1,400 credits/month and CNY 9.9/month standard price. First-purchase and first-renewal promotions have separate conditions; checkout determines the offer.
Occasional offers restore either the five-hour or weekly limit shown in the account. Use the web or desktop app; no guarantee of both limits or a cash-equivalent benefit.
These records have expired or mention a deadline without a complete timestamp. They are excluded from current deals. Original terms remain available; no extension is assumed.
No card required. GPT-6 Luna is the only hosted trial model. Ends at 14 days or when USD 5 is used, whichever comes first; balance is shared with Delta.
For eligible GitHub Team organization owners; prior license/trial restrictions apply. Actions minutes and AI credits may still incur charges. This is not a Copilot subscription trial.
Expires automatically after 30 days unless purchased.
Student verification required; country restrictions may apply.
Full-time students in a program of at least one year can apply. Includes IDEs and AI features; AI Pro is a trial whose duration is not stated here. Renew annually.
Credits, requests and tokens are different units. One-time grants, recurring allowances and paid-account conditions are stated separately.
Cloudflare
Workers AI daily allocation
API / developer allowance
10,000 Neurons/day
Workers account; model eligibility varies.
Resets at 00:00 UTC. Workers Free stops at the limit; paid overage is billed separately. Some models require a paid billing method even with this allocation.
Eligible accounts; duplicate/abusive accounts can lose eligibility.
A valid payment method is required. Not automatically enrolled in paid usage; API/Playground access pauses when credits expire or run out unless you buy PayGo credits.
Free evaluation keys have monthly and endpoint/model rate limits. This is an evaluation allowance, not a time-limited paid-plan trial or unlimited production service.
Alibaba Cloud China, North China 2 (Beijing) only.
Separate model allowances; Beijing region only. Valid for 90 days from the latest applicable activation/model-approval date. Verified users can switch to paid billing unless stop-on-exhaustion is enabled.
The official product page advertises a new-user allowance. It does not specify a universal credit validity period or establish access to every listed model.
Credit validity and campaign end date not published on the product page.
Apodex 1.1 Mini and Ling 3.1 Flash are listed as free for input and output. Other models, quotas and account access remain separate; the model list can change.
Developer evaluation; confirm each endpoint’s terms.
The official homepage advertises free inference endpoints. Numeric allowances, rate limits and each model’s access conditions are not established by the homepage.
The benefits page lists new-registration credits and a separate daily-login allowance. Credit expiry and checkout eligibility are not stated in the card.
Only routes explicitly marked Free; list can change.
The pricing table includes free routes such as LongCat 2.5 Preview Free and Step 5 Preview Free. Other routes are metered; review data-use conditions and automatic top-ups before enabling paid usage.