← All providers

MiniMax Coding Plans: Prices, Usage & Model Access

MiniMax models · MiniMax Code

Compare 3 listed MiniMax plans, reference prices, usage limits and model access. Check official sources, billing conditions and review status.

Official product & source ↗ · Filter by country and compare plans

These are candidate observations from official sources, not approved purchase quotes. Original currencies and billing periods are preserved. Reference prices do not establish local eligibility, taxes or checkout availability.

Listed plans

PlanReference priceUsage & billingModels & conditionsSource & date
Build$132 USD / month

Historical reference; recheck source

7.5× Go usage; absolute allowance is not disclosed in these docs.Full billing conditions

Access facts need rechecking

Model access & evidence
Official price source ↗

Observed:

Explore$55 USD / month

Historical reference; recheck source

3× Go usage; absolute allowance is not disclosed in these docs.Full billing conditions

Access facts need rechecking

Model access & evidence
Official price source ↗

Observed:

Go$22 USD / month

Historical reference; recheck source

1× Go usage; absolute allowance is not disclosed in these docs.Full billing conditions

Access facts need rechecking

Model access & evidence
Official price source ↗

Observed:

Curated official update

MiniMax M3.1 Flash: Redefining Agent Performance and Cost ·

View provider news

Before subscribing

A model catalogue, included subscription access and separately billed usage describe different things. Check the exact plan, tool, reset windows and region; missing source information remains unknown.