Compare coding plans.

Compare provider strengths, prices, usage limits and model access in one table.

97 plans · 20 providersUpdated 2026-10-14

Plan by budget →

Select a country for local prices.

Showing 68 plansShowing 15 of 20 catalog providers

Select up to 3 plans for a detailed comparison.

Select up to 3 plans for a full comparison.

Deals & free trials ↗
Coding plans from official sources, pending review
CompareProvider / planPriceUsage & limitsModels & accessSources and details
Alibaba Cloud
Essential plan
$16USD / month25,500 Credits / 30 daysUnused credits do not roll over.Access needs review
Models & conditions

    Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

    SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
    Details ↗
    Alibaba Cloud
    Lite plan
    $8USD / month11,500 Credits / 30 daysUnused credits do not roll over.Access needs review
    Models & conditions

      Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

      SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
      Details ↗
      Alibaba Cloud
      Pro plan
      $80USD / month180,000 Credits / 30 daysUnused credits do not roll over.Access needs review
      Models & conditions

        Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

        SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
        Details ↗
        Alibaba Cloud
        Standard plan
        $25USD / month45,000 Credits / 30 daysUnused credits do not roll over.Access needs review
        Models & conditions

          Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

          SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
          Details ↗
          Alibaba Cloud · Related readingHiRoute Is Open Source: Help Your Agents Do More and Your Subscriptions Go Further ↗Community article · Alibaba Cloud Native CommunityOfficial updates ↗
          Anthropic
          Claude Max (Claude Code included)
          From $100USD / monthFive-hour session and weekly limits; Claude and Claude Code share the allocation.Access needs review
          Models & conditions

            Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

            SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
            Details ↗
            Anthropic
            Claude Pro (Claude Code included)
            $20USD / monthFive-hour session and weekly limits; Claude and Claude Code share the allocation.Access needs review
            Models & conditions

              Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

              SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
              Details ↗
              Anthropic
              Claude Team premium (Claude Code included)
              $125USD / month / seatPer-member session allowance: 6.25× Pro.Access needs review
              Models & conditions

                Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                Details ↗
                Anthropic
                Claude Team standard (Claude Code included)
                $25USD / month / seatPer-member session allowance: 1.25× Pro.Access needs review
                Models & conditions

                  Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                  SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                  Details ↗
                  BytePlus ModelArk
                  ModelArk Lite
                  Not confirmedSource compares usage with Claude Pro; absolute allowance unverified
                  Model list unconfirmed

                    Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                    SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                    Details ↗
                    BytePlus ModelArk
                    ModelArk Pro
                    Not confirmedSource advertises 5x Lite capacity; absolute allowance unverified
                    Model list unconfirmed

                      Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                      SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                      Details ↗
                      Command Code
                      Go
                      $1USD / monthPlus processing feeUSD 10 monthly usage value; ~9K source-estimated requests, not a cap; additional paid credits available
                      Model list unconfirmed

                        Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                        SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                        Details ↗
                        Command Code
                        GOAT
                        $10USD / monthPlus processing feeUSD 70 monthly usage value; ~75K source-estimated requests, not a cap; additional paid credits available
                        Model list unconfirmed

                          Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                          SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                          Details ↗
                          Command Code
                          Max 10×
                          $100USD / monthPlus processing feeUSD 150 monthly usage value; ~219K source-estimated requests, not a cap; additional paid credits available
                          Model list unconfirmed

                            Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                            SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                            Details ↗
                            Command Code
                            Max 20×
                            $200USD / monthPlus processing feeUSD 300 monthly usage value; ~437K source-estimated requests, not a cap; additional paid credits available
                            Model list unconfirmed

                              Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                              SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                              Details ↗
                              Command Code
                              Pro
                              $20USD / monthPlus processing feeUSD 80 monthly usage value; ~100K source-estimated requests, not a cap; additional paid credits available
                              Model list unconfirmed

                                Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                Details ↗
                                Command Code
                                Provider API
                                $15USD / monthPlus model usageSource model examples; plan-specific allowances and additional paid usage apply
                                Model list unconfirmed

                                  Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                  SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                  Details ↗
                                  Command Code
                                  Teams
                                  $40USD / monthPlus processing feeTeam pooled usage; credits and per-seat terms require checking usage documentation
                                  Model list unconfirmed

                                    Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                    SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                    Details ↗
                                    Command Code · Related readingACP is now live in Command Code ↗Official updates ↗
                                    Cursor
                                    Cursor Hobby (existing subscribers)
                                    FreeAgent requests are limited.Access needs review
                                    Models & conditions

                                      Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                      SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                      Details ↗
                                      Cursor
                                      Cursor Pro (existing subscribers)
                                      $20USD / monthTwo separate allowances reset with the monthly billing cycle: Cursor Models and Other Models.Access needs review
                                      Models & conditions

                                        Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                        SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                        Details ↗
                                        Cursor
                                        Cursor Pro+ (existing subscribers)
                                        $60USD / monthTwo separate allowances reset with the monthly billing cycle: Cursor Models and Other Models.Access needs review
                                        Models & conditions

                                          Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                          SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                          Details ↗
                                          Cursor
                                          Cursor Start (India) (existing subscribers)
                                          INR 649INR / monthGenerous Cursor Models pool usage; absolute request or token allowance not disclosed.Access needs review
                                          Models & conditions

                                            Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                            SourcesReference priceOutside this offer’s published countries
                                            Details ↗
                                            Cursor
                                            Cursor Ultra (existing subscribers)
                                            $200USD / monthTwo separate allowances reset with the monthly billing cycle: Cursor Models and Other Models.Access needs review
                                            Models & conditions

                                              Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                              SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                              Details ↗
                                              Cursor
                                              Cursor Teams Premium (existing subscribers)
                                              $120USD / month / seatThird-party requests add a Cursor Token Rate of USD 0.25 per million tokens, including included usage, on-demand and BYOK.Access needs review
                                              Models & conditions

                                                Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                Details ↗
                                                Cursor
                                                Cursor Teams Standard (existing subscribers)
                                                $40USD / month / seatThird-party requests add a Cursor Token Rate of USD 0.25 per million tokens, including included usage, on-demand and BYOK.Access needs review
                                                Models & conditions

                                                  Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                  SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                  Details ↗
                                                  Cursor · Related readingAgent SDK ↗Official updates ↗
                                                  GitHub
                                                  GitHub Copilot Business
                                                  $19USD / month / seat1,900 GitHub AI Credits per licensed user/month contribute to a shared organization or enterprise pool, rather than a guaranteed individual bucket.Access needs review
                                                  Models & conditions

                                                    Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                    SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                    Details ↗
                                                    GitHub
                                                    GitHub Copilot Free
                                                    FreeAn AI-credit allowance is included, but the reviewed current source does not publish a numeric amount for this plan.Access needs review
                                                    Models & conditions

                                                      Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                      SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                      Details ↗
                                                      GitHub
                                                      GitHub Copilot Max
                                                      $100USD / month20,000 GitHub AI Credits/month currently: 10,000 base + 10,000 variable flex allotment.Access needs review
                                                      Models & conditions

                                                        Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                        SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                        Details ↗
                                                        GitHub
                                                        GitHub Copilot Pro
                                                        $10USD / month1,500 GitHub AI Credits/month currently: 1,000 base + 500 variable flex allotment.Access needs review
                                                        Models & conditions

                                                          Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                          SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                          Details ↗
                                                          GitHub
                                                          GitHub Copilot Pro+
                                                          $39USD / month7,000 GitHub AI Credits/month currently: 3,900 base + 3,100 variable flex allotment.Access needs review
                                                          Models & conditions

                                                            Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                            SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                            Details ↗
                                                            GitHub
                                                            GitHub Copilot Student
                                                            FreeAn AI-credit allowance is included, but the reviewed current source does not publish a numeric amount for this plan.Access needs review
                                                            Models & conditions

                                                              Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                              SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                              Details ↗
                                                              Google Gemini
                                                              Gemini Free
                                                              FreeUp to 1,000 model requests per user per day with Google sign-in.Access needs review
                                                              Models & conditions

                                                                Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                Details ↗
                                                                Google Gemini
                                                                Google AI Plus
                                                                $4.99USD / monthAI Plus does not provide an upgraded Gemini CLI allowance.Access needs review
                                                                Models & conditions

                                                                  Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                  SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                  Details ↗
                                                                  Google Gemini
                                                                  Google AI Pro
                                                                  $19.99USD / monthUp to 1,500 model requests per user per day with Google sign-in.Access needs review
                                                                  Models & conditions

                                                                    Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                    SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                    Details ↗
                                                                    Google Gemini
                                                                    Google AI Ultra
                                                                    From $99.99USD / monthUp to 2,000 model requests per user per day with Google sign-in.Access needs review
                                                                    Models & conditions

                                                                      Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                      SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                      Details ↗
                                                                      Kimi
                                                                      Allegretto
                                                                      CNY 199CNY / monthLegacy weekly quota refreshes every seven days from subscription date; unused quota does not roll over.Access needs review
                                                                      Models & conditions

                                                                        Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                        SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                        Details ↗
                                                                        Kimi
                                                                        Allegro
                                                                        CNY 699CNY / monthLegacy weekly quota refreshes every seven days from subscription date; unused quota does not roll over.Access needs review
                                                                        Models & conditions

                                                                          Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                          SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                          Details ↗
                                                                          Kimi
                                                                          Andante
                                                                          CNY 49CNY / monthLegacy weekly quota refreshes every seven days from subscription date; unused quota does not roll over.Access needs review
                                                                          Models & conditions

                                                                            Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                            SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                            Details ↗
                                                                            Kimi
                                                                            Moderato
                                                                            CNY 99CNY / monthLegacy weekly quota refreshes every seven days from subscription date; unused quota does not roll over.Access needs review
                                                                            Models & conditions

                                                                              Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                              SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                              Details ↗
                                                                              Kimi
                                                                              Max
                                                                              $99USD / monthRolling five-hour rate limit; no weekly rate window.Access needs review
                                                                              Models & conditions

                                                                                Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                Details ↗
                                                                                Kimi
                                                                                Plus
                                                                                $19USD / monthRolling five-hour rate limit; no weekly rate window.Access needs review
                                                                                Models & conditions

                                                                                  Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                  SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                  Details ↗
                                                                                  Kimi
                                                                                  Pro
                                                                                  $39USD / monthRolling five-hour rate limit; no weekly rate window.Access needs review
                                                                                  Models & conditions

                                                                                    Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                    SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                    Details ↗
                                                                                    Kimi
                                                                                    Ultra
                                                                                    $199USD / monthRolling five-hour rate limit; no weekly rate window.Access needs review
                                                                                    Models & conditions

                                                                                      Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                      SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                      Details ↗
                                                                                      LLM Gateway DevPass
                                                                                      DevPass Lite
                                                                                      $29USD / monthUSD 87 monthly model-rated usage; premium models have a weekly cap of 12% of credits
                                                                                      Model list unconfirmed

                                                                                        Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                        SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                        Details ↗
                                                                                        LLM Gateway DevPass
                                                                                        DevPass Max
                                                                                        $179USD / monthUSD 537 monthly model-rated usage; premium models have a weekly cap of 18% of credits
                                                                                        Model list unconfirmed

                                                                                          Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                          SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                          Details ↗
                                                                                          LLM Gateway DevPass
                                                                                          DevPass Pro
                                                                                          $79USD / monthUSD 237 monthly model-rated usage; premium models have a weekly cap of 15% of credits
                                                                                          Model list unconfirmed

                                                                                            Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                            SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                            Details ↗
                                                                                            LLM Gateway DevPass · Related readingBulk API Key Management and Insights ↗Official updates ↗
                                                                                            Meta
                                                                                            Muse Code Everyday Usage
                                                                                            $5USD / month10–50 prompts per 5 hours; workload dependent, not a fixed token quota.Access needs reviewManual official-source reference; automated refresh blocked
                                                                                            Models & conditions

                                                                                              Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                              SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                              Details ↗
                                                                                              Meta
                                                                                              Muse Code High Usage
                                                                                              $15USD / month5x Everyday usage; not an independent fixed token quota.Access needs reviewManual official-source reference; automated refresh blocked
                                                                                              Models & conditions

                                                                                                Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                Details ↗
                                                                                                Meta
                                                                                                Muse Code Power Usage
                                                                                                $50USD / month20x Everyday usage; not an independent fixed token quota.Access needs reviewManual official-source reference; automated refresh blocked
                                                                                                Models & conditions

                                                                                                  Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                  SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                  Details ↗
                                                                                                  Meta
                                                                                                  Muse Code Maximum Usage
                                                                                                  $200USD / month80x Everyday usage; not an independent fixed token quota.Access needs reviewManual official-source reference; automated refresh blocked
                                                                                                  Models & conditions

                                                                                                    Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                    SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                    Details ↗
                                                                                                    Meta
                                                                                                    Meta Model API
                                                                                                    Pay as you goUSD · per-model ratesText models bill per million tokens; image, transcription and segmentation use their own billing units.Access needs reviewManual official-source reference; automated refresh blocked
                                                                                                    Models & conditions

                                                                                                      Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                      SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                      Details ↗
                                                                                                      MiniMax
                                                                                                      Build
                                                                                                      $132USD / month7.5× Go usage; absolute allowance is not disclosed in these docs.Access needs review
                                                                                                      Models & conditions

                                                                                                        Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                        SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                        Details ↗
                                                                                                        MiniMax
                                                                                                        Explore
                                                                                                        $55USD / month3× Go usage; absolute allowance is not disclosed in these docs.Access needs review
                                                                                                        Models & conditions

                                                                                                          Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                          SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                          Details ↗
                                                                                                          MiniMax
                                                                                                          Go
                                                                                                          $22USD / month1× Go usage; absolute allowance is not disclosed in these docs.Access needs review
                                                                                                          Models & conditions

                                                                                                            Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                            SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                            Details ↗
                                                                                                            Ollama
                                                                                                            Ollama Free
                                                                                                            FreeStarter cloud credits: amount not disclosed; purchased credits unlock all models
                                                                                                            Model list unconfirmed

                                                                                                              Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                              SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                              Details ↗
                                                                                                              Ollama
                                                                                                              Ollama Max
                                                                                                              $100USD / monthUSD 300 monthly usage credits; model-specific token rates apply
                                                                                                              Model list unconfirmed

                                                                                                                Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                Details ↗
                                                                                                                Ollama
                                                                                                                Ollama Pro
                                                                                                                $20USD / monthUSD 60 monthly usage credits; model-specific token rates apply
                                                                                                                Model list unconfirmed

                                                                                                                  Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                  SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                  Details ↗
                                                                                                                  Ollama
                                                                                                                  Ollama Team
                                                                                                                  $500USD / monthUSD 1000 monthly usage credits; model-specific token rates apply
                                                                                                                  Model list unconfirmed

                                                                                                                    Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                    SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                    Details ↗
                                                                                                                    OpenAI
                                                                                                                    ChatGPT Business (Codex included)
                                                                                                                    $25USD / month / seatEstimated local messages per five hours: Astra 5–45; 6.1 Sol 15–160; Sol 15–150; Luna 350–3,000.Access needs review
                                                                                                                    Models & conditions

                                                                                                                      Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                      SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                      Details ↗
                                                                                                                      OpenAI
                                                                                                                      ChatGPT Free (Codex included)
                                                                                                                      FreeNumeric Codex quota is not disclosed here.Access needs review
                                                                                                                      Models & conditions

                                                                                                                        Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                        SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                        Details ↗
                                                                                                                        OpenAI
                                                                                                                        ChatGPT Go (Codex included)
                                                                                                                        $8USD / monthNumeric Codex quota is not disclosed here.Access needs review
                                                                                                                        Models & conditions

                                                                                                                          Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                          SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                          Details ↗
                                                                                                                          OpenAI
                                                                                                                          ChatGPT Plus (Codex included)
                                                                                                                          $20USD / monthEstimated local messages per five hours: Astra 5–45; 6.1 Sol 15–160; Sol 15–150; Luna 350–3,000.Access needs review
                                                                                                                          Models & conditions

                                                                                                                            Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                            SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                            Details ↗
                                                                                                                            OpenAI
                                                                                                                            ChatGPT Pro (Codex included)
                                                                                                                            From $100USD / monthPro has no five-hour limit; this does not promise unlimited usage.Access needs review
                                                                                                                            Models & conditions

                                                                                                                              Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                              SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                              Details ↗
                                                                                                                              OpenAI · Related readingCodex 0.164.0 ↗Official updates ↗
                                                                                                                              OpenCode
                                                                                                                              OpenCode Go
                                                                                                                              $10USD / monthPer-model monthly allowances; 5-hour and weekly limits apply.
                                                                                                                              Model list unconfirmed

                                                                                                                                Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                                SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                                Details ↗
                                                                                                                                OpenCode
                                                                                                                                OpenCode Go Plus
                                                                                                                                $40USD / monthPer-model monthly allowances; 5-hour and weekly limits apply.
                                                                                                                                Model list unconfirmed

                                                                                                                                  Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                                  SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                                  Details ↗
                                                                                                                                  OpenCode
                                                                                                                                  OpenCode Zen
                                                                                                                                  Pay as you goUSD · per-model ratesModel-specific rates per million tokens; there is no fixed monthly total.
                                                                                                                                  Model list unconfirmed

                                                                                                                                    Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                                    SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                                    Details ↗
                                                                                                                                    OpenCode · Related readingOpenCode v2.2.0 ↗Official updates ↗
                                                                                                                                    OpenRouter
                                                                                                                                    OpenRouter Business
                                                                                                                                    Pay as you goUSD · per-model rates8% fee on credit purchasesModel-dependent pay-as-you-go charges; no fixed monthly model allowance is confirmed.Access needs reviewView live model catalog ↗
                                                                                                                                    Models & conditions

                                                                                                                                      Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                                      SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                                      Details ↗
                                                                                                                                      OpenRouter
                                                                                                                                      OpenRouter Free
                                                                                                                                      FreeFree variants: 20 requests/minute and 50 requests per UTC day below the credit-purchase threshold.Access needs reviewView live model catalog ↗
                                                                                                                                      Models & conditions

                                                                                                                                        Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                                        SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                                        Details ↗
                                                                                                                                        OpenRouter
                                                                                                                                        OpenRouter Standard
                                                                                                                                        Pay as you goUSD · per-model rates5.5% fee on credit purchasesModel-dependent pay-as-you-go charges; no fixed monthly model allowance is confirmed.Access needs reviewView live model catalog ↗
                                                                                                                                        Models & conditions

                                                                                                                                          Listed models may have conditional or separately billed access. Check Details.

                                                                                                                                          SourcesReference priceCountry availability not confirmed
                                                                                                                                          Details ↗
                                                                                                                                          OpenRouter · Related readingCSAM Screening Across OpenRouter ↗Official updates ↗

                                                                                                                                          Loaded 15 of 20 providers

                                                                                                                                          More providers

                                                                                                                                          Price notes & data coverage

                                                                                                                                          Provider features link to official sources; specific capabilities and access vary by plan.

                                                                                                                                          Prices retain their original currency. Sorting uses listed-price monthly equivalents within each currency. Selected alternatives are labeled separately. Historical prices sort after current prices. Base fees exclude metered usage. Open Details for sources and conditions.

                                                                                                                                          Categories describe product positioning; multi-model platforms may also offer their own models.

                                                                                                                                          QoS has not been measured and community scores are not yet available.

                                                                                                                                          Check data coverage ↗

                                                                                                                                          Selected official reading, not an automatically updated feed.

                                                                                                                                          Comparison guidesCursor vs Claude Code: when is the editor worth paying for? →Claude Code vs Codex: usage tests, model trade-offs and which to buy →An AI coding budget under $100: make Claude and Codex work together →Claude + Codex under $200: who plans, who executes, who reviews? →Compare usage without confusing the units →Compare regional prices and billing periods →

                                                                                                                                          Your selected plans

                                                                                                                                          All observations are pending review. Different quota units are not directly comparable.

                                                                                                                                          Compare the same rows; scroll sideways for more plans. Expand original notes and evidence below.